Philip Kotler in Armenia!

Philip Kotler in Armenia!

Sessions of Professor Philip Kotler

An international marketing conference and exclusive sessions of Professor Philip Kotler were successfully held in Yerevan on November 14-15.

First Regional Marketing Week

In total, more than 1500 marketers, top managers, representatives of the business community, students, teachers and other interested people from Armenia, Russia, Ukraine, Georgia, Iran,Germany, Turkey, participated in the events held by the Armenian Marketing Association within the framework of the First Regional Marketing Week.

Meetings

The professor also had official meetings with the President and Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia, at which issues of marketing and management were discussed, and the main directions of future cooperation were outlined. In particular, the initiative of the Armenian Marketing Association to establish a regional Business School named after Professor Philip Kotler in Yerevan was approved.

The first Regional Marketing Week and the visit of Professor Philip Kotler to Armenia were the first significant step and impetus for the development of marketing and management not only in Armenia, but also in the region as a whole. We hope that such a bright and positive start will have stable productive success in the future!

Previous Post
Round table within the framework of the «Kotler Event in Armenia» project!
Next Post
2nd International PLUS-Forum «Online & Offline Retail 2015»: a little over a month before the start
Best Armenian Brand — 2020
Menu

Филип Котлер в Армении!

Филип Котлер в Армении!

Сессии профессора Ф. Котлера

14-15 Ноября в Ереване успешно прошли эксклюзивные сессии профессора Ф. Котлера и состоялась международная маркетинговая конференция.

Первая Региональная Маркетинговая Неделя

В общей сложности в мероприятиях, проводимых Армянской Ассоциацией Маркетинга в рамках Первой Региональной Маркетинговой Недели, приняли участие более 1500 маркетологов, топ-менеджеров, представителей бизнес-сообщества, студентов, преподавателей и иных заинтересованных лиц из Армении, России, Украины, Грузии, Ирана, Германии, Турции.ю

Встречи

В рамках визита профессора в Армению состоялись также его официальные встречи с президентом и премьер-министром РА, на которых обсуждались актуальные вопросы сферы маркетинга и менеджмента, а также наметились основные направления будущего сотрудничества. В частности, получила одобрение инициатива Армянской Ассоциации Маркетинга о создании региональной Бизнес школы имени профессора Филипа Котлера в Ереване.

Первая Региональная Маркетинговая Неделя и визит профессора Ф. Котлера в Армению явились первым существенным шагом и толчком для развития сферы маркетинга и менеджмента не только в Армении, но и в регионе в целом. Надеемся, что столь яркое и позитивное начало будет иметь стабильный продуктивный успех в будущем!

Предыдущая запись
Круглый стол в рамках проекта «Kotler Event in Armenia»!
Следующая запись
Совместная Армяно-Турецкая программа
XII «Белый квадрат» объявил победителей
Меню