Eurasian week

Eurasian week

Eurasian Week is the largest international business forum in the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU).

Since 2016, the forum has been held annually in the capitals of the EAEU countries. In 2019, Bishkek, the capital of the Kyrgyz Republic, will host the forum. Participants and guests of the forum were given a unique opportunity to work on the territory of the State Residence No. 1 «Ala-Archa,» where the most important economic and political events of the country take place.

Eurasian week

The purpose of the forum is to present the possibilities and potential of the EAEU countries to the whole world to develop a methodology and jointly shape the economy. The forum serves to create a network of direct B2B contacts and attract companies from third countries as potential consumers and investors to develop competitive and export-oriented products.

The forum’s central theme in 2019 is, to sum up, the results of the first five years of the Eurasian Economic Union and its role in the global world community. Topics of strategic sessions will be devoted to defining vectors of further development, analyzing implemented cases, developed and implemented mechanisms, and identifying integration points of growth.

The exhibition has a special place in the program form, which is focused primarily on solving practical problems of economic integration. Companies that want to demonstrate their developments are invited to participate, and those who are looking for business solutions. Eurasian Week is a real platform for solving common problems.

Information about exhibitions: https://eurasianweek.com/assets/doc/12-07-2019/exibition.pdf

More information about conferences and forums: https://eurasianweek.com/assets/doc/12-07-2019/programme.pdfhttps://eurasianweek.com/assets/doc/12-07-2019/programme_full.pdf

Previous Post
The 72nd GIA Annual Conference
Next Post
Armenia at the Junwex international exhibition
Certificate from MosShoes
Menu

Евразийская неделя

Евразийская неделя

Евразийская неделя — крупнейший международный деловой форум на пространстве Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС).

Начиная с 2016 года форум проводится ежегодно в столицах стран ЕАЭС. В 2019 году форум примет столица Кыргызской Республики – Бишкек. Участникам и гостям форума предоставлена уникальная возможность работать на территории Государственной резиденции №1 «Ала-Арча», где проходят важнейшие экономические и политические события страны.

Евразийская неделя

Цель форума представить всему миру возможности и потенциал стран ЕАЭС для выработки методологии и совместного формирования экономики. Площадка форума служит развитию сети прямых B2B контактов и привлечению компаний третьих стран в качестве потенциальных потребителей и инвесторов для создания конкурентоспособной и экспортоориентированной продукции.

Осевая тема форума в 2019 году – подведение итогов первых пяти лет работы Евразийского экономического союза и его роль в глобальном мировом сообществе. Темы стратегических сессий будут посвящены определению векторов дальнейшего развития, анализу реализованных кейсов, разработанных и внедренных механизмов и выявлению интеграционных точек роста

Особое место в программе форма занимает выставка, которая ориентирована в первую очередь на решение практических задач экономической интеграции. К участию приглашаются не только компании, которые хотят продемонстрировать свои разработки, но и те, кто находится в поиске бизнес-решений. Евразийская неделя — реальная площадка для решения совместных задач.

Информация о выставках: https://eurasianweek.com/assets/doc/12-07-2019/exibition.pdf

Более подробная информация о конференциях и форумах: https://eurasianweek.com/assets/doc/12-07-2019/programme.pdfhttps://eurasianweek.com/assets/doc/12-07-2019/programme_full.pdf

Предыдущая запись
The 72nd GIA Annual Conference
Следующая запись
Армения на международной выставке Junwex
МосШуз 2020 в Москве (фотоотчет)
Меню