Armenia at the Junwex international exhibition

Armenia at the Junwex international exhibition

The four-day International Exhibition of Jewelry and Watch Brands JUNWEX opened in Moscow on September 25. Six leading companies in the industry from Armenia participated in JUNWEX. The exhibition is one of the industry’s key events: 500 participating companies demonstrated their latest products and looked for ways to cooperate with partners in the consumer market.

Армения на международной выставке Junwex

The chairman of the Armenian Marketing Association, Aram Navasardyan, who coordinated the Armenian delegation’s participation in the exhibition, summed up the results of the exhibition and noted: «We were glad to see the representatives of the Armenian delegation at this important event of the field. These companies, with their unique products, occupy a particular niche in this key regional market. Participating companies have expanded their cooperation with traditional partners and established new business relationships with partners in target markets».

The participation of Armenian companies in the exhibition was coordinated by the non-governmental organization «Armenian Marketing Association» within the Program for the Implementation of State Support Measures in 2019, provided by the Strategy of Export-Oriented Industrial Policy of the Republic of Armenia. The Association was selected as a result of the competition announced by the Ministry of Economic of the Republic of Armenia.

Previous Post
Eurasian week
Next Post
International exhibition Junwex (photo report)
Certificate from MosShoes
Menu

Армения на международной выставке Junwex

Армения на международной выставке Junwex

25 сентября в Москве открылась четырехдневная Международная выставка ювелирных и часовых брендов JUNWEX, в которой приняли участие 6 ведущих компаний отрасли из Армении. Выставка является одним из ключевых мероприятий отрасли: участвующие в ней 500 компаний демонстрировали свои новейшие изделия, а также искали пути сотрудничества с партнерами потребительского рынка.

Армения на международной выставке Junwex

Координирующий работу по участию в выставке армянской делегации председатель общественной организации «Армянская ассоциация маркетинга» Арам Навасардян, подведя итоги работы выставки, отметил: «Мы были рады видеть представителей армянской делегации на этом важнейшем мероприятии отрасли, которые своими уникальными изделиями занимают своеобразную нишу на этом ключевом региональном рынке. Компании-участники расширили сотрудничество с традиционными партнерами, а также установили новые деловые связи с партнерами целевых рынков».

Участие армянских компаний в выставке координировала общественная организация «Армянская ассоциация маркетинга» в рамках осуществления Программы реализации мероприятий государственной поддержки 2019 года, предусмотренной Стратегией экспорт-ориентированной промышленной политики Республики Армения. Ассоциация была избрана по итогам конкурса, объявленного Министерством экономики Республики Армения.

Предыдущая запись
Евразийская неделя
Следующая запись
Международная выставка Junwex (фотоотчет)
Collection première Moscow 2020 (фотоотчет)
Меню