Certification

Certification

Considering the importance of the availability of professional personnel in marketing, the Armenian Marketing Association is developing a certification system. Within that system’s framework, companies that provide training programs in marketing can voluntarily examine their training programs.

Based on the certification data, which will be carried out by the association free of charge, the association will issue appropriate certificates for training programs provided by training companies.

This certification will allow for differentiating short-term and in-depth retraining programs. It will help potential students easily identify the program they need based on the set of theoretical and practical skills provided by the program. Also, this voluntary certification will allow you to audit the program and content in accordance with the accepted norms and concepts in marketing.

All certified training programs, as well as companies providing training services, upon completion of the issuance of certificates and diplomas, will be able to use the association’s logo and the corresponding certification mark on their certificates or diplomas.

Previous Post
PR and advertising campaigns
Next Post
State Promotion of Export
The Opinion across the Globe is Equally Divided on Whether Life Will Return to Normal in 2021 or Not
Menu

Сертификация

Сертификация

Учитывая важность наличия на рынке профессиональных кадров в сфере маркетинга Армянская Ассоциация Маркетинга разрабатывает систему сертификации в рамках которой компании, которые предоставляют тренинги в сфере маркетинга, могут добровольно провести экспертизу своих учебных программ.

На основании данных сертификации, которая будет проводится со стороны ассоциации бесплатно, ассоциация будет выдавать соответствующии сертификаты на предоставляемые тренинговыми компаниями программы обучения.

Данная сертификация позволит дифференцировать краткосрочные и углубленные программы переподготовки и поможет в дальнейшем потенциальным слушателям данных тренинговых курсов легко идентифицировать для себя нужную программу, исходя из набора теоритических и практических навыков, которая будет предоставлять та или иная программа. Также данная добровольная сертификация позволит провести аудит программы и содержания на соответствии принятых норм и понятий в сфере маркетинга.

Все сертифицированные тренинговые программы, а так же компании предоставляющие тренинговые услуги, по заверщении при выдачи сертификатов и дипломов смогут использовать логотип асссоциации и соотвествующий сертификационный знак на сертификатах или дипломах своего образца.

Предыдущая запись
PR и рекламные кампании
Следующая запись
Государственное Содействие Экспорту
Конференция "С Широко Раскрытыми Глазами"
Меню